National Teacher Award 5th September 2020

69 / 100

About Award;

Former President Dr. Today is the birthday of Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan. Today is celebrated all over the country as Teacher’s Day.

1. Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank and Minister of State for Education Sanjay Dhotre will be present on the occasion. Union Information and Broadcasting Minister Prakash Javadekar will present his views on National Education Policy to teachers and students in a program organized through a television system today.

2. Ahmednagar district has received the National Teacher Award for the third time in a row.

3.Narayan Mangalaram: A Zilla Parishad teacher from Gopalwadi-Chedgaon in Rahuri taluka, will be honored with the National Teacher Award by the President today. Mangalaram has implemented various activities for children from all walks of life by creating a sweetness of education in them. Mangalaram feels that his work has been appreciated by this award.
A total of 47 Teachers chouses this award.

Top Five :

1 Mr. Manoj Kumar Lakhra,
Teacher, Government Sr. Sec. School Bajghera Gurugram, Bajghera,
Gurugram, Gurugram, Haryana, 122017

2 Mr. Nardev Singh,
Lecturer GSSS Biar, Biar, Bijhari, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, 177119 Himachal Pradesh

3 Mr. Rajinder Kumar,
Teacher, Govt. Primary School WaraBhaika, Wara Bhaika, Jaitu, Faridkot,
Punjab, 151205

4 Sh. Surender Singh,
Teacher, MCP School, Sarai Pipal Thala-II, Adarsh Nagar, North West Delhi. Delhi

5 Dr. Kewalanand Kandpal,
Principal, GHSS Pudkuni, Kapkote, Bageshwar, Uttarakhand. Uttarakhand

44 Mr. Narayan Chandrakant Mangalaram,
Teacher, Zhilla Parishad Primary School Gopalwadi, Chedgoan, Rahuri,
Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra-414105

Reference Used : National Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.