Bharatiya Janata Party new committee 2020

67 / 100

Bharatiya Janata Party National President J. P. Nadda yesterday announced a new 2020 committee of the party. In this new BJP committee 12 National Vice Presidents, 8 General Secretaries, 3 National General Secretaries have been selected.

Bharatiya Janata Party Committee 2020:

Rajesh Agrawal has been given the post of treasurer of the party. Also, young MP Tejaswi Surya has been given the charge of the youth wing. MP Anil Baluni has been given the charge of Chief Spokesperson and Head of Media. From Maharashtra state former state ministers Vinod Tawde, Pankaja Munde, Sunil Deodhar, and Vijaya Rahatkar have been appointed as secretaries. MPs Heena Gavit and Jamal Siddiqui are also among the new office bearers.

Please visit #DailyCurrentAffirs Update

Click hear for Daily Job Updates

Reference Used : News On Air

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.