22 Bamboo Clusters in 9 states of India

66 / 100

Minister of Agriculture Narendra Singh Tomar started new 22 Bamboo Clusters in 9 states.

Which 9 states Included in Bamboo Clusters?

Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharastra, Odisha, Assam, Nagaland, Tripura, Uttarakhand, and Karnataka.

In th year of 2017 The Indian Forest Act 1927 Amended.

In this Amended act Bamboo removed from the cat3egory of trees.

Aim of the Mission:

The aim of this Mission is to the Atma Nirbhar Bharat through an Aatma Nirbhar Krishi.

Reference Used : Air News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.